No change in local democracy…..Are we that happy?

Forest of Dean – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
– Mark James HARPER Conservative 23191  47%  Elected
– Steve PARRY-HEARN Labour 12204  25% Not elected
– Steve STANBURY UKIP  8792  18% Not elected
– James Carwithen GREENWOOD Green Party  2703  5% Not elected
– Chris COLEMAN Liberal Democrats  2630  5% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 49520
Number of ballot papers rejected  117

Make a comment on ‘No change in local democracy…..Are we that happy?’

Your email address will not be published.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.