Coleford East district results- brings 3 new councillors to town

Sine underline
– Roger John JAMES Labour 951  16% Elected
– Martin Robert HILL UKIP 914  15% Elected
– David William EASTON Conservative 866  14% Elected
– Yazmine Zora ALIMI Labour 860  14% Not elected
– Denis RILEY Conservative 766  13% Not elected
– Malcolm Thomas SADLER  Labour 688  11% Not elected
– Maria Ann EDEY Independent 447  7% Not elected
– Elliot Dean CLARKE Green Party 436  7% Not elected
– Danny FAUX 107  2% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 6035
Number of ballot papers rejected  22

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can use these HTML tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sine underline