Coleford Central District Council results- voters stick with familiar choices

Sine underline
Coleford Central – results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
– Carole Ann ALLAWAY MARTIN Conservative 583 21% Elected
– Clive Terence ELSMORE Independent 487 18% Elected
– Gray GRINDLE Labour 439 16% Not elected
– Kate WILLIAMS Labour 413 15% Not elected
– Nicholas Gordon WRIGHT Conservative 324 12% Not elected
– Heather Margaret LUSTY Liberal Democrats 272 10% Not elected
– Andrew Peter CLARKE Green Party 212 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2730
Number of ballot papers rejected  38

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can use these HTML tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sine underline