Coleford Central candidates – 2 seats on May 7th – use your vote..

Your Voting card will tell you where to Vote – but you don’t need to have it in order to vote.

Coleford Central  voting takes place at the Main Place 7am – 10pm on Thurs May 7th

if you need any help or to find out if your polling station is accessible contact FODDC 01594-812692

e mail  website

if  you are unable to vote in person you can apply to vote by proxy- completed application must reach the FODDC by 5pm on 7th May for more info go online www.aboutmyvote

Voters in Coleford Central get two district Councillors to elect.


Andrew Peter Clarke (Green)

*Clive ELSMORE (ind)

Gray GRINDLE (Lab)

Heather Margaret LUSTY (Lib)


Nicolas Gordon WRIGHT (Con)

*existing councillors

Clive Elsmore, Kate Williams and Andrew Clarke have signed up as HOOF Champions and have agreed  to support the HOOF Pledges to save the Forest – more details on HOOF Blog..

also further reading on those standing for MP..ask questions vote for a reason….


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.